Deirdre (32), Mikkeli, escort tyttö
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Soittaa

Deirdre (32), Mikkeli, eskort tyttö

"Naked Girls On Snapchat Names"


Kaupunki: Mikkeli (Suomi)
Last seen: 23:30
Tänään: 16-5
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Sprakkunskap: Englanti Venäjä
Palvelut: Foot Fetish,Dominance: Money slave,Spanking,Russian,Avföring,Feed Nylon,Riding position (Cowgirl position - Girl on top),Soft forms,Blonde Qoutes,Smekning,COM (komma på munnen),Porn Bunny
lävistykset: Ei
Tatuoinnit: kyllä
Turvallinen huoneisto: kyllä
Pysäköinti: kyllä
Suihku saatavilla: kyllä
Juomia toimitetaan: kyllä


This holds also true for emotional coldness and stinginess.
One can always count on me for a spontaneous short trip or a travel. This includes my personal assurance not to transfer any of your personal data. Dear Gentelman
You like to get to know me? I love the sun, the sea and the beach. I expect you to be equally confidential about my person.
Please contact me only after having read thoroughly the information on my profile and if you agree with my fees!!! I am Deirdre a romantic born and bred and therefore I will surely enjoy a dinner in togetherness and I will be overwhelmed by a view into the starry sky.
My life philosophies content : “Life is like drawing without a rubber”. “A true friend is the one who takes your hand but touches your heart”. Or: “Everyone sees how you seem to be but not every one will reckon, how you are”..
Cant wait to hear from you!
Frequently Asked Questions
Where can I meet you?
- you cannot visit me at home,no incall
- I am Deirdre available for home outcalls or we will meet in a high class hotel (4 stars minimum)
I am Deirdre based in Stockholm , Sweden, but you can meet me anywhere within Europe. I love to travel and love to discover new places, so if you have another destination in mind, please let me know!
What kind of man do you prefer?
I prefer well educated, generous gentlemen who are ready to enjoy a very special moment and who know how to behave and appreciate the company of a young lady.
What is going to happen when we meet?
Girlfriend Experience.Nothing that makes me feel uncomfortable or means an obligation.
I have contacted you several times, but there is no reply, why?
The message you sent me has been considered as offensive, meaningless or explicit in nature.
Please understand that for an optimal organisation I need certain information, like:
- your address
- date, time and intended durance of our encounter
- your full name
- your mobile phone number
Of course I guarantee you complete confidentiality. Humans with a negative personality I do not like so much. Many people feel comfortable and enjoy my presence.
I like people with a strong personality, having a positive angle of view to life and who are coming along with a large range of humor. Then you may get your first imagination here.
I am Deirdre a spontaneous and light-hearted person, who likes laughing and who is sparkling of energy. I have a great strength in participating in serious discussions. I am Deirdre open-minded and have a positive vitality of life. But, to the same extent, I am Deirdre a good listener, too.

Personlig info & Bio

Korkeus: 174 cm
Vikt: 45 kg
Ikä: 32 yrs
Harraste: Hanging out with my son, watching sports, 420, and eating pussysports, cpus, music(i rap for fun), lifeMy wife, hiking, guitar, old cars and trucks
Kansalaisuus: österrikiska
Etsin: I seeking sexual partners
Breast: C kupa
Silmien väri: ruskea
Suuntautuminen: Heterosexuell


Quick 70 eur
1 hour 270 eur 350 eur + Outcall matka maksu(taxi)
Plus hour 120 eur 170 eur + Outcall matka maksu(taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

Love seaside and beaches, love to drive a convertible in the sunset... 5'Deirdre something like an athletic entrepreneur thats outgoing and adventurous very easy going guy thats open to any sexual fantasies built for endurance ;). And much more, just come to find out the rest.... I love to travel all over the world, to see beautifull places and to meet nice persons !!


3 kommentti

| +1 |

Hi. My wife and I moved from CA about a year ago. We have 3 good kids who take up a lot of time. Would like to meet a friendly female to have fun with. We're not swingers. My wife is bi and would.

| +1 |

Originally Posted by Bb618

| +1 |

Hi..I am a Woman who believes that communication, honesty, passion, trust and romance are some of the keys to a long lasting .relationship are built on.I am looking for someone that will stand.