Suhaid (27), Turku, escort tyttö     Soittaa

Suhaid (27), Turku, eskort tyttö

"Allysa Andrews in Turku"


Kaupunki: Turku (Suomi)
Last seen: 02:32
Tänään: 0 - 0
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Sprakkunskap: Englanti Ruotsalainen
Palvelut: Role play & Fantasy,Hard dominant,Roll förändras,Smekning,Anal stretching,Riding position (Cowgirl position - Girl on top),Kyss,Rim Job/Riming/Svarta kyssar.
lävistykset: Ei
Tatuoinnit: kyllä
Turvallinen huoneisto: kyllä
Pysäköinti: kyllä
Suihku saatavilla: kyllä
Juomia toimitetaan: kyllä


I also offer Dominatrix session in Basel, Bern, Zuerich and St.Moritz.
Please visit my Website for my terms, rate, service and so on.
i also offer crossdressing, femization, forced-bi session, financial domination, money slave wanted, spanking, strap-on play, fetish Escort and much perfect party-girl and i also visit coupleswww.goddessallegra.escortbook.comFetish Escort, Dominatrix, cuckold session between Base, St.Moritz, Zürich and Geneva. High class Escort and Dominatrix for Basel and St.Moritz.
Your elegant and perfect exclusive companion for a gentleman in need of ravishing seductress. My min. Please email me and let me know when and where you like to arrange a booking with me. I wish to draw you in with style, fantasy and my slight air of mystery. With a touch of romance and plenty of excitement. booking is 2 hrs.

Personlig info & Bio

Korkeus: 169 cm
Vikt: 59 kg
Ikä: 27 yrs
Harraste: My Hobby Is Taking Care Of My Beautiful Baby Boy...
Kansalaisuus: engelskan
Etsin: I want dick
Breast: A kupa
Silmien väri: vihreä
Suuntautuminen: Heterosexuell


Quick 100 eur
1 hour 230 eur 340 eur
Plus hour 190 eur + Outcall matka maksu(taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

I work out, work, looking for some fun after work and training. I love to explore different fetishes and fulfill every want and need. I will give you exactly what you crave and leave you wanting more.. 27 years old, work keeps me busy and my friends looking for new people to socialise with and maybe more later depending on how things lead i enjoy going out and also staying at home with a few movies.


2 kommentti

| +1 |

I like to read, hang in the park, spend time with friends and play with my two year old. I really dont know what to say. if you want to know something ask I'll answer just about anythin.